Plan With Me || Spook Time

Hey everyone! Sorry I’ve not posted in a while but with my eldest starting big school then passing her flu on to me I haven’t been able to sit and write a post but over next few day I’m going to sort myself out a schedule and a bunch of post ideas so I can make sure I’m posting for you. If you have any ideas for blog posts you’ll like to see please leave them in a comment.

Today’s post is to go along side my plan with me video, if you’ve not checked my channel out there is a link at the side that will take you straight to it. All the kits I’m using this month are from Your World Of Colour I do have a dicount code which is KAZ15 for 15% off minimum of £10, shop is currently closed until middle of the month if that changes I will let you know or you can follow the shop on instagram here.

The kit I used for this week is Spook Time along with washi from my stash and foiled overlays from Diamond Prints Designs which I also have a code for it is DIAMONDKAREN for 10% no minimum.

20181006_114413_Moment

I love how this kit turned out with the foiled stickers, to see me doing this spread you can watch my video below.

Other shops used

Thanks for reading and if you have any questions either comment below or all my details are on the Contact page here. You can follow me on all my social media by clicking the links in the side bar and don’t forget to follow to keep up to date with my post. Also check out my Youtube channel here and subscribe. Catch you next time xox

Leave a comment